Our Local Ministry Team

The Severnside Group has a Local Ministry Team, which has been mandated with the particular task of developing worship and pastoral care within the Team.

The team has recently been enlarged and the current members are:


  • Team Rector - Revd Steve Harrison
  • Team Vicar - Revd Liz Palin
  • Mrs Bernie Base (Saul)
  • Mrs Ann Greaves (Fretherne)
  • Mr Bob Eves (Frampton)
  • Mrs Judy Halliday (Frampton)
  • Mrs Penny Lidstone (Framilode)
  • Rev'd Vernon Lidstone, (Honorary Assistant Priest)
  • Mr Neil Smith (Arlingham)
  • Mrs Gloria Swann (Saul)
  • Mr John Swann (Saul)
  • Mrs Penny Winfield (Frampton)





All Site Content - © 2015 - - The Severnside Group of Parishes
Website Designed and Maintained by Skyfire Designs